Oops!

oops

Good morning, friends! I owed you a Fear Punch Friday post last week that did not happen. And for that, I apologize. Thank you, Life, and all the craziness you bring. :)

Isn’t it ironic, though, that I feared the consequences of NOT having posted for Fear Punch Friday? Maybe I was just testing myself…or you…or not really.

I feared my followers would be sad, turn around and leave me. “Shades of May” would crash, leaving nothing but scattered yellow chevron pieces and photos of dog-sitting.

Now, that’s just silly of me to think, right? You’re still there, doing life well and checking in on mine every now and then….right? Hello? :)

Have you ever made an ‘oops’ you’ve been afraid to face? Share it in the comments below!

P.S. If you haven’t downloaded A Beautiful Mess, then do it. NOW. You’re welcome. :)

5 thoughts on “Oops!

Leave a Reply

