Success!!!!

success{via}

Great news, everyone!!

God is growing the financial seeds He’s been telling me to plant. A friend of mine told me about how she and her husband are finally opening up to each other about money. Her family has been on my mind and my heart for over a year and the Holy Spirit is starting to move within them. She’s always heard me say “Dave says this” and “Dave says that” and I was sooo excited when she told me her news {I almost cried; ok, I kind of did}.

Her church is doing a financial series and I’m sooo glad! They have the opportunity to hear about how God wants us to manage His money and how we will be blessed so we can help Him bless others in the process. Check out the series here (4 of the 5 sermons have been posted).

Also, today Jerod and I paid off our lowest debt: a medical bill.

Next up: The car loan!!

What are your success stories for today? :)

2 thoughts on “Success!!!!

Leave a Reply

