“Boys Will Be Girls” YouTube Video

Ok. So this morning, during #5club time, I started to write & rewrite & rewrite & just wasn’t happy with anything.

Then the day went on, work was craycray busy & I had a seriously short attention span tonight, thanks to my #startexp peeps.

So, to still meet my 1-post-a-day goal, I’m sharing one of my favorite YouTube videos with you. These guys are hilarious! My friend Stefanie & I quote them too many times for it to still be cool. ;)

After you watch it, tell me…how do you feel about it & what are you thinking about how you feel?

Leave a Reply

